• TEXT SIZE

Contact us

Main Office – YMCA Bournemouth

Delta House
56 Westover Road
Bournemouth
BH1 2BS


Tel: 01202 290451
Fax: 01202 314219
Email: enquiries@ymcabournemouth.org.uk

 

Executive Director

Gareth Sherwood
Tel: 01202 290451
Email: gareth.sherwood@ymcabournemouth.org.uk

Senior Operations Manager
(Housing, Family & Relationship Services and Youth Work)

Mark Inkpen
Tel: 01202 290451
Email: mark.inkpen@ymcabournemouth.org.uk

Senior Operations Manager
(Business Development, Marketing, Fundraising, Training, Facilities & Leisure)

Martin Stockley
Tel 01202 777766
Email: mstockley@thejunctionbroadstone.co.uk

Housing:

Head of Housing Support

Kathleen Pearce
Tel: 01202 290451
Email: kathleen.pearce@ymcabournemouth.org.uk

 

Programmes:

Lifewise Fitness Centre

Laura Shea
Tel: 01202 317086
Email: lifewise@ymcabournemouth.org.uk

Head of Youth Work

Angela Reece
Tel: 01202 467000
Email: youth.projects@ymcabournemouth.org.uk

Head of Family and Relationship Services

Jackie Huggett
Tel (Southbourne): 01202 434310
Tel (Pokesdown): 01202 391500
Email: jackie.huggett@ymcabournemouth.org.uk

 

Quick links